Our Leadership

Meet the following members of our leadership team.

Board of Directors

Carol Carstarphen, Secretary

Rob Collis

Rick Craig

Will Current

Brack East

Tim Efird, Chair

Christy Gliddon

John McDonald, Resident Representative

Nancy Paschall, Vice Chair

Kelly Shedd, M.D.

Leadership Team

Sue Ashley – Director of Nursing

Jenn Barker – Senior Director of Human Resources

Jodie Brodzinski – Wellness Coodinator

Shane Brown – Maintenance Supervisor

Sherry Cheney – Activities Director

Russ Craig – Senior Director of Property Services

Lisa Davenport – Housekeeping Supervisor

Matt Gibbons – Senior Director of Resident Care and Services

Seth Heustess – Maintenance Supervisor

Donna Kennedy – Resident Services Concierge

Kim Kling – Senior Director of Finance

Julia Kotecki – Director of Food and Nutrition

Joan Martin – Chaplin

Dale Melton – CEO

Pam Paige – Senior Director of Marketing & Admissions

Robbie Pendletion – Director of Security

Melissa Self – Assistant Director of Nursing

Cory Sills – Technology Supervisor

Kevin Stewart – Health Services Administrator

Stephanie Wellman – Nurse Educator